تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 7

ملفاف أوتوماتيكي فاخر 4 ساعات مع شاشة تعمل باللمس من Aevitas

ملفاف أوتوماتيكي فاخر 4 ساعات مع شاشة تعمل باللمس من Aevitas

سعر عادي £749.00 GBP
سعر عادي £749.00 GBP سعر البيع £749.00 GBP
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

جودة فاخرة Aevitas Automatic 4 Watch Winder مع شاشة تعمل باللمس. تم الانتهاء من طلاء خشب الأبنوس بقشرة البيانو. واحدة من أرقى أربع ساعات من اللفافات المتوفرة مع شاشة تعمل باللمس وتقنية المحرك الألماني الجديد القريب من الفرشاة الصامت طويل العمر.

تم تصميم شاشة اللمس بشكل جميل لإعداد بسيط ودقيق. جهاز التحكم. حامل ساعة جديد رائع لجميع أحجام المعصم ورؤوس ساعة يصل عرضها إلى 63 مم. يُغلق الباب بمقبض خزانة عالي الجودة ويمكن أيضًا قفله بالمفتاح المزود. مضمون لملء جميع الساعات الأوتوماتيكية.

يمكن التحكم في كل دوار بشكل مستقل ليناسب جميع ساعاتك المختلفة. تكون إجراءات الدوران المبرمجة إما في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو كلا الاتجاهين 650 أو 900 أو 1350 أو 1800 أو 2200. تعتبر Watch Winder أفضل من أي شيء آخر بسعر مقارن في السوق ومدعومة بضمان لمدة 3 سنوات.

يمكننا خدمة وصيانة هذا لسنوات عديدة مع إعطاء قيمة أفضل مقابل المال من منافسينا. جودة ونهاية هذه الوحدات مذهلة ، فلن تخيب أملك وهذا مضمون! مدعوم من التيار الكهربائي مع محول مقبس الحائط. الحجم 27 عرض × 20 عمق × 33 سم.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Premium Automatic 4 Watch Winder with Touch Screen by Aevitas

Premium Automatic 4 Watch Winder with Touch Screen by Aevitas

Regular price £749.95 GBP
Sale price £749.95 GBP
-75095% OFF Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Premium Quality Luxury Aevitas Automatic 4 Watch Winder with Touch Screen. Finished in High Lacquer Piano Veneer Ebony Wood Finish. One of the Finest Four Watch Winders available with Touch Screen and New Near Silent Brushless long life German motor technology.

Touch Screen is beautifully designed for simple yet accurate setting. Remote Control. Wonderful new Watch Holder for all wrist sizes and watch heads upto 63mm wide. Door is held closed with a quality cabinet catch and also can be locked with the supplied key. Guaranteed to wind All Automatic Watches.

Each Rotor is independently controllable to suit all your different watches. Programmed Rotation Routines are either Clockwise, Counter Clockwise or Both Directions 650, 900, 1350, 1800, or 2200. This Watch Winder is better than anything else at comparative price on the market and backed by our 3 Year Guarantee.

We can service and maintain this for many years giving better value for money than our competitors. The quality and finish of these units is stunning, you will not be disappointed and thats Guaranteed! Powered by mains with wall socket adaptor included. Size 27W x 20D x 33H cm.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
View full details