تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 6

ملفاف أوتوماتيكي مميز 24 ساعة مع شاشة تعمل باللمس من Aevitas

ملفاف أوتوماتيكي مميز 24 ساعة مع شاشة تعمل باللمس من Aevitas

سعر عادي £3,299.00 GBP
سعر عادي £3,299.00 GBP سعر البيع £3,299.00 GBP
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
We have only 2 available. Buy Now!

جودة فاخرة Aevitas Automatic 24 Watch Winder مع شاشة تعمل باللمس. تم الانتهاء من طلاء خشب الأبنوس بقشرة البيانو. واحدة من أرقى اثني عشر ساعة من اللفافات المتوفرة مع شاشة تعمل باللمس وتقنية المحرك الألماني الجديد القريب من الصامت بدون فرش طويل العمر.

تم تصميم شاشة اللمس بشكل جميل لإعداد بسيط ودقيق. جهاز التحكم. حامل ساعة جديد رائع لجميع أحجام المعصم ورؤوس ساعة يصل عرضها إلى 63 مم. يُغلق الباب بمقبض خزانة عالي الجودة ويمكن أيضًا قفله بالمفتاح المزود. مضمون لملء جميع الساعات الأوتوماتيكية.

يمكن التحكم في كل دوار بشكل مستقل ليناسب جميع ساعاتك المختلفة. تكون إجراءات الدوران المبرمجة إما في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو كلا الاتجاهين 650 أو 900 أو 1350 أو 1800 أو 2200. تعتبر Watch Winder أفضل من أي شيء آخر بسعر مقارن في السوق ومدعومة بضمان لمدة 3 سنوات.

يمكننا خدمة وصيانة هذا لسنوات عديدة مع إعطاء قيمة أفضل مقابل المال من منافسينا. جودة هذه الوحدات وتشطيبها مذهل ، فلن تخيب أملك وهذا مضمون! مدعوم من التيار الكهربائي مع محول مقبس الحائط. الحجم:٤٦ عرض × ٢٠ عمق × ٧٤ سم. اشترِ هذا اللفاف الفاخر 24 ساعة اليوم.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Premium Automatic 24 Watch Winder with Touch Screen by Aevitas

Premium Automatic 24 Watch Winder with Touch Screen by Aevitas

Regular price £3,299.00 GBP
Regular price £3,299.00 GBP Sale price £3,299.00 GBP
Delivery Cost calculated at checkout.
We have only 2 available. Buy Now!

Premium Quality Luxury Aevitas Automatic 24 Watch Winder with Touch Screen. Finished in High Lacquer Piano Veneer Ebony Wood Finish. One of the Finest Twelve Watch Winders available with Touch Screen and New Near Silent Brushless long life German motor technology.

Touch Screen is beautifully designed for simple yet accurate setting. Remote Control. Wonderful new Watch Holder for all wrist sizes and watch heads up to 63mm wide. Door is held closed with a quality cabinet catch and also can be locked with the supplied key. Guaranteed to wind All Automatic Watches.

Each Rotor is independently controllable to suit all your different watches. Programmed Rotation Routines are either Clockwise, Counter Clockwise or Both Directions 650, 900, 1350, 1800, or 2200. This Watch Winder is better than anything else at comparative price on the market and backed by our 3 Year Guarantee.

We can service and maintain this for many years giving better value for money than our competitors. The quality and finish of these units is stunning, you will not be disappointed and that is Guaranteed! Powered by mains with wall socket adaptor included. Size 46W x 20D x 74H cm.

Features Include

  1. Remote Control
  2. 12 O'clock Stop
  3. Strong German Motor with added Strength Rotation Bearing
  4. Each Rotor can be set and individually controlled
  5. Holds Watches up to 64 mm Wide
  6. Watch Holder for all wrist Sizes from 14.5cm to 19cm
  7. 10db Near Silent Rotation
  8. Beautiful Zebrano Ebony with Tempered Glass Door
  9. Auto Stop when Door Opened
  10. Internal LED Light can be On or Off
  11. 3 Year RTB Warranty with full service capability for extended life

Buy This Luxury 24 Watch Winder Today.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
View full details