تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 10

4 Watch Winder Black Edition مع مساحة تخزين إضافية من Aevitas

4 Watch Winder Black Edition مع مساحة تخزين إضافية من Aevitas

2 مراجعات
سعر عادي £679.00 GBP
سعر عادي £759.00 GBP سعر البيع £679.00 GBP
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

BUY TODAY and SAVE £80.00

4 مشاهدة Winder Black Edition

4 شاهد Winder Black Edition مع مساحة تخزين إضافية مفيدة أعلى الغطاء. هذا اللفاف من Aevitas هو ما تحتاجه! حامل الساعة الجديد الحاصل على براءة اختراع كبير بما يكفي لمقاسات المعصم الأكبر حجمًا للرجال ولكنه متعدد الاستخدامات بما يكفي لضبط ساعات ذات أحجام معصم أصغر. مثالية لتلك الساعات ذات الوجه الكبيرة حقًا التي يصل عرضها إلى 70 مم ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة أحدث محركات Mabuchi Brushless اليابانية.

ستعمل Watch Winders على ملء أي ساعة أوتوماتيكية ، وإعدادات الدورات في اليوم هي:650 ، 750 ، 850 ، 1000 ، أو 1950 في أي من الاتجاهين أو كلاهما. هذا مثالي بنسبة 100٪ من ماركات الساعات الأوتوماتيكية. يمكن ضبط كل دوار والتحكم فيه بشكل فردي. هذه اللفافات لن تشغل ساعتك أبدًا ، فهي تكمل برنامج لفها المتقطع خلال فترة 12 ساعة ثم تستريح لمدة 12 ساعة ، مما يسمح لساعتك بالعمل كما لو كانت دون ارتداؤها أثناء الليل. يحاكي تمامًا اللف الطبيعي أثناء ارتدائه على معصمك. تم الانتهاء من Plush Interior باللون الأسود المخملي مع معدن الكروم المتباين. ضمان لمدة سنتين. قابل للخدمة بشكل كامل لعمر طويل بشكل استثنائي. مقاس 43.5 عرض × 19 عمق × 21 سم

مشاهدة اللفاف الميزات تشمل

  1. 4 مشاهدة اللفاف مع توقف الساعة 12
  2. منطقة تخزين في الغطاء
  3. يمكن ضبط كل دوار والتحكم فيه بشكل فردي
  4. يحمل ساعات بعرض يصل إلى 70 ملم
  5. حامل ساعة لجميع مقاسات المعصم من 16 الى 22 سم
  6. دورة نوم مدتها 12 ساعة ، لذلك لن يتم مقاطعتك أبدًا!
  7. 4 ساعة Winder Black Edition مع باب زجاجي حقيقي
  8. توقف تلقائي عند فتح الباب
  9. ضوء LED داخلي
  10. قابل للخدمة بشكل كامل لعمر طويل بشكل استثنائي

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
عرض التفاصيل الكاملة
آراء العملاء
4.5 استنادًا إلى مراجعتين
5 ★
50٪
1
4 ★
50٪
1
3 ★
0
2 ★
0
1 ★
0
كتابة مراجعة

شكرًا لك على إرسال تعليق!

نقدر إدخالك كثيرًاشاركه مع أصدقائك حتى يستمتعوا به أيضًا!

تصفية التعليقات:
RY
01/07/2022
Robert Y
United Kingdom المملكة المتحدة

Black Edition 4 Watch Winder

جودة رائعة وقطعة أثاث جميلة

MD
12/06/2021
مارك د
United Kingdom المملكة المتحدة

تبدو جيدة ، وحسنة الصنع

يبدو جيدًا ويبدو أنه مصنوع بشكل جيد ، ولكن بعد تشغيله لمدة 10 دقائق تقريبًا ، فشل أحد مصابيح LED. لقد اتصلت بهم وكانوا سريعًا جدًا في إرسال بديل بالإضافة إلى الترتيب لتحصيل الوحدة المعيبة. حتى الآن يبدو أن البديل يعمل بشكل جيد. إنه هادئ جدًا في التشغيل ويبدو أن الساعات فيه تحافظ على الوقت جيدًا. بشكل عام ، أود أن أقول أنه يبدو وكأنه عنصر جيد الجودة ، وكانت خدمة العملاء جيدة جدًا.

.

Skip to product information
1 of 10

4 Watch Winder Black Edition with Extra Storage Area by Aevitas

4 Watch Winder Black Edition with Extra Storage Area by Aevitas

2 reviews
Regular price £679.00 GBP
Regular price £759.00 GBP Sale price £679.00 GBP
Delivery Cost calculated at checkout.

BUY TODAY and SAVE £80.00

4 Watch Winder Black Edition

4 Watch Winder Black Edition with useful extra storage area above in lid. This Aevitas Watch Winder is what you need! Black High Gloss Piano Lacquer Finish. Our Patented new Watch Holder is large enough for Men's Larger Wrist Sizes yet versatile enough to set watches of smaller wrist sizes. Perfect for those really large face watches up to 70 mm wide and driven by the latest Brushless Japanese Motors.

These Watch Winders will wind any automatic watch, the Turns per Day settings are : 650, 750, 850, 1000, or 1950 in Either or Both Directions. This is perfect for 100% of Automatic watch Brands. Each Rotor can be set and individually controlled. These watch winders will never over wind your watch, it completes its intermittent winding program during a 12 hour period and then rests for 12 hours, allowing your watch to run as it would without being worn during night time. Perfectly mimicking natural winding whilst on your wrist. Plush Interior is finished in Black with Contrasting Chromed Metal. 2 Year Guarantee. Fully Serviceable for exceptionally long life. Size 43.5W x 19D x 21H cm

Watch Winder Features Include

  1. 4 Watch Winder with 12 O'clock Stop
  2. Silent Rotation
  3. 100% Magnetically Protected
  4. Storage Area in Lid
  5. Each Rotor can be set and individually controlled
  6. Holds Watches up to 70mm Wide
  7. Watch Holder for all wrist Sizes from 16 to 22 cm
  8. 12 Hour Sleep Cycle
  9. 4 Watch Winder Black Edition with Real Glass Door
  10. Auto Stop when Door Opened
  11. Internal LED Light
  12. Fully Serviceable for exceptionally long life

 Very easy instructions to set the winder can be downloaded HERE 

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
View full details
Customer Reviews
4.5 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
50% 
1
4 ★
50% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MD
12/06/2021
Mark D.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Looks good, well made

Looks good and seems well made, however after being on for about 10 minutes one of the LEDs failed. I contacted them and they were very prompt in sending a replacement as well as arranging for collection of the faulty unit. So far the replacement seems to be working well. It is very quiet in operation and the watches in it seem to be keeping time well. Overall I'd say it seems like a good quality item, and the customer service was very good.

RY
01/07/2022
Robert Y.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Black Edition 4 Watch Winder

Fantastic quality and lovely piece of furniture