تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 8

2 ساعة رول حافظة فاخرة من جلد نابا الأسود مع بطانة زرقاء من Aevitas

2 ساعة رول حافظة فاخرة من جلد نابا الأسود مع بطانة زرقاء من Aevitas

سعر عادي £159.95 GBP
سعر عادي £199.95 GBP سعر البيع £159.95 GBP
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

BUY TODAY and SAVE £40.00

We have only 3 available. Buy Now!

2 ساعة رول من جلد النابا

الحقيبة الملفوفة المثالية للساعة الواحدة لأولئك الذين يطلبون أفضل تخزين للسفر لساعاتهم الفاخرة. حافظة رول للساعة المزدوجة هذه من جلد النابا الأسود الفاخر من Aevitas مصنوعة يدويًا باستخدام مواد رائعة ، جلد نابا الإيطالي مع بطانة زرقاء من ألكانتارا.

الوسادة صلبة وستكون مناسبة لأحجام المعصم من 17 إلى 21 سم والساعات التي لا يزيد عرضها عن 58 مم. تتطابق الخياطة المتناقضة تمامًا مع لون البطانة ، مما يجعلها حل تخزين للسفر ذكيًا وأنيقًا وصغير الحجم وآمنًا لساعاتك المفضلة.

المقاس W 16.5 x L 10 x H 8.7 cm. يتم توفير حقيبة Double Watch Roll Case المصنوعة من جلد نابا الأسود الفاخر من Aevitas في حقيبة مخملية سوداء وصندوق هدايا يحمل علامة تجارية ، وهي الخيار الأمثل لأولئك الذين يطلبون أفضل تخزين للسفر لساعاتهم الفاخرة.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 8

2 Watch Roll Case Premium Black Nappa Leather with Blue Lining by Aevitas

2 Watch Roll Case Premium Black Nappa Leather with Blue Lining by Aevitas

Regular price £159.95 GBP
Regular price £199.95 GBP Sale price £159.95 GBP
Delivery Cost calculated at checkout.

BUY TODAY and SAVE £40.00

We have only 3 available. Buy Now!

2 Watch Roll in Nappa Leather

The perfect double Watch Roll Case for those who demand the finest quality travel storage for their luxury watches. This Double Watch Roll Case in Premium Black Nappa Leather by Aevitas is expertly crafted by hand using superb materials, Italian Nappa Leather with Blue Alcantara lining.

The cushion is firm and will best suite wrist sizes from 17 to 21 cm and watches that are a maximum of 58mm wide. The contrasting stitching perfectly matches the lining colour, making it very smart, stylish, compact and safe travel storage solution for your favourite watches.

Size W 16.5 x L 10 x H 8.7 cm. Supplied in black velvet bag and branded gift box, this Double Watch Roll Case in Premium Black Nappa Leather by Aevitas is the perfect choice for those who demand the finest quality travel storage for their luxury watches.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
View full details